Abbeymead Primary School

Our Staff

 

Core Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr Julian Pass

head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Tasha Bradley 

deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Amy Coole 

acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs Kate King 

sbm@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Pass 

Mrs Bradley  

Miss Coole

Miss Jones  rjones@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Gordelier cgordelier@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Stubbs sstubbs@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk  

Mrs Tanner - SENDCo ktanner@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

.

Teachers

Miss Mather - EYFS

Mrs Stubbs - EYFS

Mrs Twine - EYFS

Miss Little - Year 1

Miss Shaw - Year 1

Miss Gordelier - Year 2

Mrs McConnochie - Year 2

Mrs Ogle - Year 2

Mrs Bennett - Year 2

Mrs Steward - Year 3

Mrs Clift - Year 3

Miss West - Year 3

Miss Lawrence - Year 4

Miss Workman - Year 4

Miss Chubb - Year 5

Mrs Clatworthy - Year 5

Mrs Hannis - Year 5

Mrs Parry - Year 5

Mrs Wheeldon - Year 5

Miss Jones - Year 6

Miss Pitman- Year 6

 

Miss Oxenham (Maternity)

 

PPA Teachers

Mrs Gore

Mrs Otter

 

HLTA

Mrs Coates - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Poole - HL Teaching Assistant 

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss O'Neill

Mrs Dunham

Miss Collins

Mrs White

Mrs May

Mrs Bowns

Mrs Edgell

Mrs Bonner

Mrs Johnson

Mr Butler

Mrs Smith

Mrs Kapoor

Mrs Leach

Mrs Summers

Mrs Gill

Mrs Bassi

Miss Phillips

Mrs Keddie

Mr Brooks

 

Care Assistant

Mrs Dunn

 

Attendance Officer

Mrs McConnochie

 

Community Family Officer

Mrs Pambianchi (cpambianchi@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pastoral Support

Mrs V Gibbons (vgibbons@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pupil Premium Mentors

Miss Pitman and Miss Lawrence

 

Administration Staff

Mrs Robinson - Admin Officer (secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Darlow-Joy - Finance Officer (ddarlow-joy@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Receptionist (reception@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Parry (Senior)

Miss Venn

Mis Summers

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Hambling

Mrs Wilkinson

Miss Beeson

Miss Knight (Maternity)

Miss Wojda

Miss Leach

Mrs Fennell - Lunch Leader

Mrs Ginn

Mrs Payne

Mrs Thomas

 

Cleaning and Care Team

Mr Jordan - Caretaker

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Parry

Miss Wojda

 

Peripatetic Teachers

Miss Payne - Guitar/Brass

Mr Guest - Drums

Ms Smith - Piano

Mead Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL4 5YS

Tel: 01452371710

Email: secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk