Abbeymead Primary School

Our Staff

 

Core Leadership Team

Headteacher -  Mr Julian Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Tasha Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher  -Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Business Manager - Mrs Kate King  (sbm@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Jones  (rjones@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Gordelier (cgordelier@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Stubbs (sstubbs@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Tanner (SENDCo) (ktanner@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Teachers

See class pages

 

PPA Teachers

Mrs Ogle

Mrs Gore

 

HLTA

Mrs Coates - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Poole - HL Teaching Assistant 

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss O'Neill

Mrs Dunham

Miss Collins

Mrs White

Mrs May

Mrs Bowns

Mrs Edgell

Mrs Bonner

Mrs Johnson

Mr Butler

Mrs Smith

Mrs Gardiner

Mrs Kapoor

Mrs Leach

Mrs Summers

Mrs Gill

Mrs Bassi

Miss Phillips

 

Care Assistant

Mrs Dunn

  

Attendance Officer

Mrs McConnochie

 

 

Community Family Officer

Mrs Pambianchi (cpambianchi@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pastoral Support

Mrs V Gibbons (vgibbons@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pupil Premium Mentors

Miss Pitman and Miss Lawrence

 

Administration Staff

Mrs Robinson - Admin Officer (secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Darlow-Joy - Finance Officer (ddarlow-joy@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Receptionist (reception@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Parry (Senior)

Miss Venn

Mis Summers

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Hambling

Mrs Wilkinson

Miss Beeson

Miss Knight

Miss Wojda

Mrs Jackson

Miss Leach

Mrs Fennell - Lunch Leader

Mrs Ginn

 

Cleaning and Care Team

Mr Jordan - Caretaker

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Parry

Miss Wojda

 

Peripatetic Teachers

Miss Payne - Guitar/Brass

Mr Guest - Drums

Ms Smith - Piano

Mead Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL4 5YS

Tel: 01452371710

Email: secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk