Mead Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL4 5YS

Tel: 01452371710

Email: secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Abbeymead Primary School

Ready for Life

Staff

 

Core Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr Julian Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Tasha Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher  -Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Business Manager - Mrs Kate King  (finance@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Pass (SENDCO) (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Jones  (rjones@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Gordelier (cgordelier@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Stubbs (sstubbs@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Tanner (SENDCo) (ktanner@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Teachers:

See class pages

 

PPA Teachers:

Mrs Ogle

Mrs Gore

 

HLTA:

Mrs Coates - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Poole - HL Teaching Assistant 

 

Teaching Assistants:

Miss O'Neill

Mrs Dunham

Miss Collins

Mrs White

Mrs May

Mrs Bowns

Mrs Edgell

Miss Gardiner

Miss Rush (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Bonner

Mrs Johnson

Mr Butler

Mrs Smith

Mrs Gardiner

Mrs Kapoor

Mrs Leach

Mrs Summers

Mrs Gill

Mrs Bassi

 

Care Assistant:

Mrs Dunn

  

Attendance Officer:

Dr Phillips (Maternity Leave)

 

Community Family Officer:

Mrs Pambianchi (cpambianchi@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pastoral Support:

Mrs V Gibbons (vgibbons@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pupil Premium Mentor:

Miss Pitman

 

Administration Staff:

Mrs Robinson - Admin Officer (secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Darlow-Joy - Finance Officer (ddarlow-joy@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Receptionist (reception@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Parry (Senior)

Miss Venn

Mis Summers

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Hambling

Mrs Wilkinson

Miss Beeson

Miss Knight

Miss Wojda

Mrs Jackson

Miss Leach

Mrs Fennell - Lunch Leader

Mrs Ginn

 

Cleaning and Care Team:

Mr Jordan - Caretaker

Mr Tait - Assistant Caretaker

Ms Wilson

Mrs Cox

Mrs Parry

 

Peripatetic Teachers:

Miss Payne - Guitar/Brass

Mr Guest - Drums

Ms Smith - Piano