Mead Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL4 5YS

Tel: 01452371710

Email: secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Abbeymead Primary School

Ready for Life

Staff

 

Core Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr Julian Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Tasha Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher  -Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Business Manager - Mrs Kate King  (finance@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Julian Pass (SENDCO) (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Tasha Bradley  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Jones  (rjones@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Chloe Gordelier (cgordelier@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Sarah Stubbs (sstubbs@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Abi Coates (Acting SENDCO) (acoates@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Teachers:

See class pages

 

PPA Teachers:

Mrs Karina Ogle

Mrs Steph Gore

 

HLTA:

Mrs Abi Coates - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jenny Poole - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Linda Kiddle - HL Teaching Assistant 

 

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Carla Roberts

Mrs Kate May

Mrs Janice Dunham

Miss Amanda Collins

Mrs Carol White

Mrs Carol Bowns

Mrs Debbie Edgell

Mrs Anna Zaslawski

Miss Beccy Gardiner

Miss Lucy Rush

Miss Casey Weale

Mrs Helen Bayley

Mrs Michelle Bonner

Mrs Claire Johnson

Mr James Butler

Mrs Justine Smith

Mrs Melanie Russell

Mrs Jo Furby

Mrs Michelle Gardiner

Mrs Deeksha Girdhar

Mrs Deepa Kapoor

Mrs Justine Cambridge

 

 

Care Assistants:

Emma Wood

  

Attendance Officer:

Dr Kate Phillips

 

Community Family Officer:

Mrs Claire Pambianchi (cpambianchi@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pupil Premium Mentor:

Miss George Pitman

 

Learning Support Mentors:

Mrs Linda Jephcote

 

Administration Staff:

Mrs Claire Dingle - Admin Officer (secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Denise Darlow-Joy - Finance Officer (ddarlow-joy@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Kate Stephenson - Receptionist (reception@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Ang Brinkman - Receptionist (abrinkman@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Claudine Parry (Senior)

Mel Venn

Wendy Summers

Karen Wilson

Angela Cox

Rachel Hambling

Claire Wilkinson

Rowan Beeson

Kelly Knight

Sylwia Wojda

Nurshila Jackson

Anne Gobey

Helen Hickman

Emma Leach

Louise Fennell - Lunch Leader

 

Cleaning and Care Team:

Matt Jordan - Caretaker

Karen Wilson

Angela Cox

Claudine Parry

 

Peripatetic Teachers:

Lorraine Payne - Guitar/Brass

Phil Guest - Drums

Amber Smith - Piano