Mead Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL4 5YS

Tel: 01452371710

Email: secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Abbeymead Primary School

Ready for Life

Staff

 

Core Leadership Team

HeadteacherMr Julian Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Rebecca Slater  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher  -Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

School Business Manager - Mrs Zoe Tebbutt  (finance@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Julian Pass (head@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Rebecca Slater  (deputyhead@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Jones  (rjones@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Amy Coole (acoole@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Chloe Gordelier (cgordelier@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Sarah Stevens (SENDCO) (sstevens@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Miss Sarah Stubbs (sstubbs@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk 

 

Teachers:

See class pages

 

PPA Teachers:

Mrs Karina Ogle - MFL

Mrs Abi Clift - Music

 

HLTA:

Mrs Abi Coates - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jenny Poole - HL Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Linda Kiddle - HL Teaching Assistant 

Ms Leanne Levi - HL Teaching Assistant

 

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Janice Dunham

Mrs Anna Zaslawski

Mrs Ami Kirk

Ms Amanda Collins 

Miss Becky Gardner

Mrs Carol White 

Mrs Carol Bowns

Mrs Rachael Clarke

Mrs Leanne Levi

Miss Rachel Simmons 

Miss Kerry O'Neill

Mrs Jan Doolan 

Miss Lucy Rush 

Mrs Abi Coates

Mrs Michelle Bonner 

Mrs Linda Kiddle 

Mrs Justine Smith 

Mrs Jenny Poole

Mrs Deepa Kapoor 

 

Care Assistants:

Mrs Margo Hargreaves

Mrs Norma Whiteside

Mrs Helen Bailey

Mrs Jo Furby

Miss Rowana Dunsford

 

 

Attendance & Welfare Officer:

Mrs Claire Pambianchi (cpambianchi@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Pupil Premium Mentor:

Mrs Alix Twine (EYFS/KS1)

Mrs Rebecca Hannis (KS2)

 

Learning Support Mentors:

Mrs Linda Jephcote

 

Administration Staff:

Mrs Claire Dingle - Admin Officer (secretary@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Denise Darlow-Joy - Finance Officer (ddarlow-joy@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

Mrs Kate Stephenson - Receptionist (reception@abbeymead.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Claudine Jones (Senior)

Karen Wilson

Wendy Summers

Mel Venn

Angela Cox

Rachel Hambling

Bianca Bosnic-Barnfield

Claire Wilkinson

Nurshila Jackson

 

Cleaning and Care Team:

Matt Jordan - Caretaker

Keith Watkins - Assistant Caretaker

Karen Wilson

Angela Cox

Phil Kelly

 

Peripatetic Teachers:

Sue Stephens

Lorraine Payne